Subscribe

Click ‘N Save®

Sign up now and find out about our best deals on flights, hotel stays, car rentals, vacation packages, and more.

Sign up

Asian Events

2015 Community Events Calendar

January

February

March

April

Friday, April 10 - Monday, April 13

South Asian Americans Leading Together, National Summit - Washington, DC

Saturday, April 11

Angel Island Immigration Station Foundation, Annual Benefit Dinner - San Francisco, CA

Asian Pacific American Public Affairs Education Fund, Annual Capitol Internship & Scholarship Fundraising Gala - Sacramento, CA

Monday, April 13 - Wednesday, April 15

Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics, Emerging Leaders Part 3 Training - New York, NY

Thursday, April 16 - Saturday, April 25

Pacific Arts Movement, 5th Annual San Diego Asian Film Festival Spring Showcase - San Diego, CA

Wednesday, April 22

Asian Americans Advancing Justice, Chicago Milestones Benefit - Chicago, IL

Monday, April 27

Southeast Asian Resource Action Center, 40 and Forward: Southeast Asian Americans Rooted & Rising Commemoration Reception - Washington, DC

Wednesday, April 29 - Saturday, May 2

The Center for Asian Pacific American Women (APAWLI), Session lll Training and Community Reception - Washington, DC

May

Friday, May 1

APA Heritage Foundation, APA Heritage Month Kick-off Press Conference - San Francisco, CA

Sunday, May 3

Chinatown Partnership, Weekend Walks - New York, NY

Monday, May 4

APA Heritage Foundation, APA Heritage Month Awards & Ceremony - San Francisco, CA

Thursday, May 7

Center for Asian Americans United in Self Empowerment, Annual Dinner - Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 12

Asia Society of Northern California, Annual Dinner & Symposium - San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, May 13 - Thursday, May 14

Asian American Justice Center, Community Partner Convening - Washington, DC

Asian/Pacific Islander American Chamber of Commerce & Entrepreneurship, National Conference & Awards Banquet - Washington, DC

Wednesday, May 13 - Friday, May 15

Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies, Alumni Breakfast, Annual Awards Dinner, and National Leadership Academy - Washington, DC

Friday, May 15

Las Vegas Asian Chamber of Commerce, 17th Annual William "Bill" Endow Scholarship Banquet - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, May 16

The Center for Asian Pacific American Women APAWLI, 2015 Whole Person Leadership Seminar - Detroit, MI

Tuesday, May 26

Hawaii Chamber of Commerce, Northern California Annual Aloha Gala - San Francisco, CA

June

Saturday, June 6

Asian Pacific American Leadership Institute, Annual Benefit Banquet - San Jose, CA

Monday, June 8 - Thursday, June 11

National Coalition of Asian Pacific American Community Development, 14th Annual Convention - Washington, DC

Friday, June 12

Korean American Community Services, 43rd Anniversary Benefit Gala - Chicago, IL

Friday, June 19

Center for Asian Americans United in Self Empowerment, Leadership Academy Kickoff - Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, June 23

Asian & Pacific Islander American Scholarship Fund, Higher Education Summit - Washington, DC

July

Wednesday, July 1 - Saturday, August 8

Asian Pacific American Leadership Institute, Youth Leadership Academy - Cupertino, CA

Thursday, July 2 - Sunday, July 5

OCA Advocates, National Convention & Gala - San Francisco, CA

Monday, July 13 - Wednesday, July 15

Japanese American Citizens League, National Convention & Banquet - Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, July 16

Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics, Annual Awards Gala - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, July 24 - Sunday, August 2

Asian CineVision, Asian American International Film Festival - New York, NY

Saturday, July 25

Asian Pacific American Public Affairs Education Fund, San Francisco Chapter Internship Gala - San Francisco, CA

August

Friday, August 14

Center for Asian Americans United in Self-Empowerment, Leadership Academy Graduation - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 16

Asian Pacific American Public Affairs Education Fund, International Leadership Alumni Conference - Sacramento, CA

September

Monday, September 14 - Tuesday, September 15

Southeast Asia Resource Action Center, Leadership & Empowerment Advanced Fellowship - Washington, D.C.

Thursday, September 17 - Friday, September 18

California Asian Chamber of Commerce, Business Summit - Costa Mesa, CA

Thursday, September 17 - Sunday, September 20

Center for Asian American Media, CAAMFest - San Jose, CA

Saturday, September 26 - Sunday, September 27

Center for Asian Pacific American Women, National Leadership Summit & 20th Anniversary Celebration - Seattle, WA

Monday, September 28 - Wednesday, September 30

National Coalition for Asian Pacific American Community Development, 15th Anniversary Annual Convention - Washington, D.C.

October

Thursday, October 1

Asian American Advancing Justice, AAJC American Courage Awards - Washington, D.C.

Friday, October 16

Chinatown Community Development Center, 38th Anniversary Gala - San Francisco, CA

OCA Advocates, Corporate Achievement Awards - Arlington, VA

Thursday, October 29

Asian & Pacific Islander American Scholarship Fund, Annual Scholarship Benefit Gala - New York, NY

November

Friday, November 6 - Sunday, November 8

Southeast Asia Resource Action Center, 40 and Forward: Southeast Asian Americans Rooted & Rising Reception - Long Beach/Los Angeles, CA

December

Rapid Rewards Last Activity Date

Rapid Rewards accounts will remain active and points won’t expire as long as you earn Rapid Rewards Points from flights or Partners every 24 months.

Learn More