Subscribe

Click ‘N Save®

Sign up now and find out about our best deals on flights, hotel stays, car rentals, vacation packages, and more.

Sign up

Hispanic Events

2015 Community Events Calendar

January

January

LatinoJustice PRLDEF, Law Bound Program - New York, NY

January

Mi Casa Resource Center, Taste and Tango Gala - Denver, CO

Thursday, January 15

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, HOPE Leader Institute Kickoff - Sacramento, CA

Thursday, January 15 - Saturday, January 17

University of San Diego, Mariachi Conference - San Diego, CA

Thursday, January 22

Latino Leaders Network, Tribute to Mayors Dinner Honoring Mayor Alvin Brown of Jacksonville, FL - Washington, DC

February

Thursday, February 5

LS50, Diversity Leaders Conference - Washington, DC

Friday, February 20

National Hispanic Media Coalition, Impact Awards Gala - Beverly Hills, CA

Friday, February 27

Hispanics in Philanthropy, Giver Gala - San Francisco, CA

Saturday, February 28

TELACU Education Foundation, Annual Career Fair - Los Angeles, CA

March

Monday, March 9 - Wednesday, March 11

American Association of Hispanics in Higher Education (AAHHE), 10th Annual National Conference - Frisco, TX

Thursday, March 12

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, HOPE Youth Leadership Program Kickoff - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, March 13

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, 24th Annual Latina History Day Conference - Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, March 14 - Monday, March 16

TELACU Education Foundation, College Success Program Leadership Retreat - Lake Arrowhead, CA

Friday, March 20

Latino Leaders Network, Luncheon Series Honoring Congressman Joaquin Castro - Washington, DC

Saturday, March 21

Mariachi Scholarship Foundation, National City Mariachi Fest - National City, CA

Monday, March 23 - Tuesday, March 24

Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU), Capitol Forum - Washington, DC

Friday, March 27

LATINA Style, Business Series Tour - Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Friday, March 27 - Saturday, March 28

League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC), Women's Conference - Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

April

Wednesday, April 1 - Friday, April 3

Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF), 2015 Awards Gala - Washington, DC

Thursday, April 2

Hispanics Inspiring Students' Performance and Achievement, Youth Conference - New York, NY

Wednesday, April 8

Hispanic Federation, 25th Anniversary Gala - New York, NY

Wednesday, April 15

Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF), 2015 Awards Gala - Washington, DC

Thursday, April 16

Chicanos Por La Causa, 46th Anniversary Dinner - Phoenix, AZ

Kansas Hispanic Chamber, Comida - Kansas City, MO

Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25

Inter-University Program for Latino Research (IUPLR), Annual Conference - South Bend, IN

Friday, April 24

Conexión Américas, Cafecito: A Cup of Coffee - Nashville, TN

Friday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 28

Hispanics in Philanthropy, Annual Membership Meeting: Art, Identity, and the Changing Narrative of Latinos - San Francisco, CA

Saturday, April 25

Mariachi Scholarship Foundation, Mariachi Performances and Scholarship Presentation - San Diego, CA

Monday, April 27 - Tuesday, April 28

Hispanic Association of Corporate Responsibility, 23rd Annual HACR Symposium: The Power of Hispanic Inclusion - Atlanta, GA

Thursday, April 30

Latino Community Foundation, Annual Gala - San Francisco, CA

May

Friday, May 1

Hispanic Metro Chamber of Portland, Latino Scholarship Program - Portland, OR

Saturday, May 2

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, 57th Annual Black & White Ball and Business Awards - Phoenix, AZ

Orange County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Estrella Awards - Anaheim, CA

Friday, May 8

National Museum of Mexican Art, Gala de Arte-El Sol y La Luna - Chicago, IL

Saturday, May 9

Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee, Five Star Gala - Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, May 12

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute, Fiesta Golf Scholarship Challenge - Washington, DC

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, 21st Annual Latina Action Day - Sacramento, CA

Friday, May 15

Hispanics Inspiring Students' Performance and Achievements, Youth Conference - San Antonio, TX

Saturday, May 16

Movimiento de Arte y Cultura Latino Americana (MACLA), 25th Anniversary Celebration Gala & Art Auction - San Jose, CA

Wednesday, May 20

Latino Community Foundation, Sacramento Summit - Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, May 26

Barrio Logan College Institute, Opportunity for Impact - San Diego, CA

Tuesday, May 26 - Wednesday, May 27

Southwestern College, Mariachi Concerts: Mariachi Garibaldi & Friends, Celebrando el Mariachi - Chula Vista, CA

Thursday, May 28

South Florida Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, 21st Annual Installation and Awards Banquet - Miami, FL

June

Wednesday, June 3

Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF), 2015 Awards Gala - Chicago, IL

Orange County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Small Business Week Awards Luncheon - Riverside, CA

Thursday, June 4

Chicanos Por La Causa, Annual Dinner - Tucson, AZ

Friday, June 5

Hispanics Inspiring Students' Performance and Achievements, Youth Conference - Princeton, NJ

TELACU Education Foundation, Building the Dream Gala - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, June 5 - Sunday, June 7

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute, Strategic Planning Weekend and Tech Summit - Silicon Valley, CA

Wednesday, June 17 - Friday, June 19

NALEO Educational Fund, 32nd Annual Conference - Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, June 18

Sacramento Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Scholarship Reception - Sacramento, CA

Sunday, June 21

Latino Leaders Network, Tribute to Mayors Reception Honoring Mayor Eric Garcetti of Los Angeles - San Francisco, CA

Thursday, June 25

El Paso Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Dancing Backwards in High Heels 11th Annual Women's Business Symposium - El Paso, TX

Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28

Chicano Latino Youth Leadership Project (CLYLP), San Joaquin Valley Institute - Fresno, CA

Tuesday, June 30

Hispanic Metro Chamber, Annual Membership Celebration - Portland, OR

July

Tuesday, July 7 - Saturday, July 11

League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC), National Convention & Expo - Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday, July 9

National Hispanic Media Coalition, MediaCon - Universal City, CA

Friday, July 10

United Farm Workers Foundation, Farm Worker Leaders in New Orleans #FamiliesFightBack - New Orleans, LA

Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

Chicano Latino Youth Leadership Project (CLYLP), Bay Area Institute - Berkeley, CA

Friday, July 17

LATINA Style, Business Series Tour - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, July 18 - Saturday, July 25

Chicano Latino Youth Leadership Project (CLYLP), Sacramento Leadership Conference - Sacramento, CA

Saturday, July 25 - Friday, July 31

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute, R2L NextGen Program - Washington, DC

Wednesday, July 29

Latino Leaders Network, Luncheon Series Honoring the Honorable Ken Salazar - Chicago, IL

Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1

Tejano Music, 12th Annual National Convention - Las Vegas, NV

August

Monday, August 3

Latin American Education Foundation, Annual Golf Tournament - Denver, CO

Friday, August 7

Hispanic Chamber of Metro Denver, Sabor - Denver, CO

Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9

Chicano Latino Youth Leadership Project (CLYLP), Los Angeles Institute - Los Angeles, CA

Monday, August 24 - Monday, September 7

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute, 2015 Hispanic Heritage Month Video Contest - Washington, DC

Wednesday, August 29

Celebrando, Latinas Conference - San Diego, CA

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, Latina Appointments Collaborative - Fresno, CA

September

LATINA Style, National LATINA Symposium - Washington, DC

Thursday, September 10

Hispanic Metro Chamber, Hispanic Heritage Celebration Dinner - Portland, OR

Latino Leaders Network, Luncheon Series Honoring Maria Elena Salinas - Los Angeles, CA

National Hispanic Media Coalition, MediaCon - Universal City, CA

Thursday, September 17

Hispanic Heritage Foundation, 28th Annual Hispanic Heritage Awards - Washington, DC

Friday, September 18

Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund (MALDEF), 2015 Awards Gala - San Antonio, TX

Friday, September 18 - Saturday, September 19

NALEO, 11th Annual National Summit on the State of Latino Education: Developing a Latino College Completion Policy Agenda - Washington, DC

Monday, September 21

Labor Councel for Latin American Advancement (LCLAA), Latino Workers in The Nation - Washington, DC

Thursday, September 24 - Saturday, September 26

Mariachi Scholarship Foundation, Mariachi Conference - Chula Vista, CA

Saturday, September 26

United Farm Workers Foundation, 1965 Grape Strike 50th Anniversary - Delano, CA

October

Tuesday, October 6 - Thursday, October 8

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute, 2015 Hispanic Heritage Month Events - Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 7

Hispanic Lifestyle, Business Awards and Conference - Denver, CO

Thursday, October 8

United Farm Workers Foundation, 4th Annual Phoenix Fundraising Mixer - Phoenix, CA

Saturday, October 10 - Monday, October 12

Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU), Annual Conference - Miami Beach, FL

Wednesday, October 14

Southwest Airlines, International Celebration - Houston, TX

Friday, October 16

MANA de Imperial Valley, Las Primeras Gala and Scholarship Fund - El Centro, CA

Tuesday, October 20

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, Latina Appointments Collaborative - Riverside, CA

Thursday, October 22

LATINA Style, Business Series Tour - Phoenix, AZ

National Puerto Rican Leadership Council Education Fund (NPRLC), Annual Summit - Orlando, FL

Friday, October 23 - Saturday, October 24

NALEO, Legislative Summit on Health: Beyond the Affordable Care Act: A Look at Ongoing Health Policy Challenges & Opportunities - Miami, FL

November

Wednesday, November 4

Latino Leaders Network, Luncheon Series Honoring Edward James Olmos - Washington, DC

Thursday, November 5

Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF), 2015 Awards Gala - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, November 13 - Saturday, November 14

Leadership Council for Latin American Advancement (LCLAA), Regional Conference - Los Angeles, CA

Friday, November 20 - Saturday, November 21

NALEO Educational Fund, National Policy Institute - San Antonio, TX

December

Thursday, December 3

Hispanas Organized for Political Equality, 26th Anniversary Dinner - Los Angeles, CA

Rapid Rewards Last Activity Date

Rapid Rewards accounts will remain active and points won’t expire as long as you earn Rapid Rewards Points from flights or Partners every 24 months.

Learn More About Rapid Rewards Program Last Activity Date