Subscribe

Click ‘N Save®

Sign up now and find out about our best deals on flights, hotel stays, car rentals, vacation packages, and more.

Sign up

LGBT Events

2014 Community Events Calendar

January

Wednesday, January 29-Sunday, February 2

National Gay & Lesbian Task Force, National Conference on Creating LGBT Equality, Creating ChangeHouston, TX

February

March

Tuesday, March 11-Thursday, March 13

Out & Equal, MomentumSan Francisco, CA

April

May

Saturday, May 3

Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles–Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, May 15-Monday, June 30

San Francisco LGBT Community Center, Pride Month "You Have a Friend at the Center" Fundraising Campaign-San Francisco, CA

June

July

Tuesday, July 29

National Gay and Lesbian Chamber of Commerce, 11th Annual NGLCC National Business & Leadership Conference–Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, July 31-Sunday, August 3

Gay Straight Alliance Network (GSA), National Gathering of GSA Networks–Minneapolis, MN

August

September

Saturday, September 13

Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation (GLAAD), Fall Gala–San Francisco, CA

Thursday, September 18-Thursday, September 25

Chicago Filmmakers, REELING 2014–Chicago, IL

October

Thursday, October 2-Saturday, October 4

Reaching Out MBA (ROMBA), the Reaching Out LGBT MBA Conference–San Francisco, CA

November

Monday, November 3-Thursday, November 6

Out & Equal, 2014 Out & Equal Workplace Summit–San Francisco, CA

Monday, November 3-Saturday, November 8

Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles, It Gets Better Tour–Philadelphia, PA

December

Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation, GLAAD Tidings–Los Angeles, CA

Rapid Rewards Last Activity Date

Rapid Rewards accounts will remain active and points won’t expire as long as you earn Rapid Rewards Points from flights or Partners every 24 months.

Learn More